step one - that’s who we are!

No matter what you plan to do in the field of live communication: with step one, you are at the right place.
We are a Team: step one and die messemacher.

Gerd Wutzler
Managing Director

+49 40 855066-0
wutzler@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Stefan Hamann
Managing Director

+49 4106 76588-11
hamann@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Jytte Albat
Senior Project Management

+49 40 855066-20
albat@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Derya Gürsoy
Senior Project Management

+49 40 855066-13
guersoy@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Markus Meyer-Gause
Detailed Design

+49 4106 76588-16
meyer-gause@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Heike Redenius
Senior Project Management

+49 40 855066-51
redenius@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Thomas Schiller
Head of Assembly & Graphics

+49 4106 76588-29
schiller@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Marie Wenzel
Project Management

+49 40 855066-12
wenzel@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Caroline Andersen
Junior Project Management

+49 40 855066-28
andersen@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Thomas Eger
Head of Assembly

+49 4106 76588-29
eger@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Kerstin Rüss
Head of Sales

+49 40 855066-34
ruess@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Kerstin Timpe (in parenthood)
Head of Finance & HR

+49 40 855066-11
timpe@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Finn Braatz
Project Management

+49 40 855066-14
braatz@stepone-hamburg.de
Jutta Boham
Team Assistence

+49 40 855066-35
boham@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Nina Brixen
Head of Design

+49 40 855066-23
brixen@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Tim Kopp
Junior Project Management

+49 4106 76588-14
kopp@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Eugen Schönemann
Detailed Design

+49 4106 76588-15
schoenemann@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Daniel Blazek
Assembly & Storage

+49 4106 76588-29
blazek@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Carina Sutter
Graphic Design

+49 40 855066-53
sutter@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Hauke Schleiden
Plant Management

+49 4106 76588-13
schleiden@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Sanas Rolfes
Project Managment

+49 40 855066-29
rolfes@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Henry Rahn
Head of Assembly

+49 4106 76588-29
rahn@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Ilka Volz
Graphic Design

+49 40 855066-21
volz@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Luisa Smolarek
Project Management

+49 40 855066-36
smolarek@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Alexander Springer
Assembly & Storage

+49 4106 76588-29
springer@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Bettina Tetzlaff (in parenthood)
Senior Project Management

+49 40 855066-0
tetzlaff@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Caroline Brinkmeier
Junior Project Management

+49 40 855066-31
brinkmeier@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Frank Mirwald
Project Management

+49 4106 76588-18
mirwald@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Anna Stührk
Junior Project Management

+49 40 855066-25
stuehrk@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Sindy Herfert
Graphic Design

+49 40 855066-56
herfert@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Yanick Meyer
Joinery & Assembly

+49 4106 76588-29
y.meyer@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Madlen Jungnickel
Organisation & Finance

+49 40 855066-57
jungnickel@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF


Karin Staats
Team Assistence

+49 4106 76588-20
staats@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Mario Hamann
Assembly & Storage

+49 4106 76588-29
m.hamann@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Kirsten Knickrehm
Team Assistence

+49 4106 76588-19
knickrehm@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Helene Hamann
Our good soul

+49 4106 76588-0
info@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Maik Angelbeck
Transport & Logistics

+49 4106 76588-29
angelbeck@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Merle Burgenger
Senior Project Management

+49 4106 76588-17
burgenger@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Mark Jahnkow
Assembly & Storage

+49 4106 76588-29
jahnkow@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Doreen Steidel
Project Management

+49 40 855066-54
steidel@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

René Czesla
Project Management

+49 4106 76588-21
czesla@messemacher-hamburg.de

VCF

Hamasa Rahimi
Project Managment

+49 40 855066-52
rahimi@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf