step one - this is who we are!

No matter what you plan to do in the field of live communication: with step one, you have made the right decision. 
Gerd Wutzler
General Management

+49 40 855066-0
wutzler@stepone-hamburg.de VCF
Stefan Hamann
Production & Logistics / Procurist

+49 4106 76588-11
hamann@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Jytte Wutzler
Senior Project Manager / Procurist

+49 40 855066-20
j.wutzler@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Nina Brixen
Concept & Interior Design / Procurist

+49 40 855066-23
brixen@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Doreen Steidel
Project Manager & Marketing

+49 40 855066-14
steidel@stepone-hamburg.de vcf
Thomas Eger
Assembly Management

+49 4106 76588-28
eger@stepone-hamburg.de VCF
Jutta Boham
Receptionist & Organisation

+49 40 855066-35
boham@stepone-hamburg.de VCF
Hauke Schleiden
Plant Management

+49 4106 76588-13
schleiden@stepone-hamburg.de VCF
Milena Gradtke
Concept & Interior Design

+49 40 855066-30
gradtke@stepone-hamburg.de VCF
Ilka Volz
Concept & Communications Design

+49 40 855066-21
volz@stepone-hamburg.de VCF
Daniel Blazek
Assembly & Storekeeper

+49 4106 76588-29
blazek@stepone-hamburg.de VCF
Maike Flerlage
Concept & Interior Design

+49 40 855066-27
flerlage@stepone-hamburg.de VCF
Marvin Born
Project Manager

+49 4106 76588-14
born@stepone-hamburg.de
Carina Sutter
Concept & Communications Design

+49 40 855066-53
sutter@stepone-hamburg.de VCF
Christoph Möbius
Advertising Engineer

+49 4106 76588-26
moebius@stepone-hamburg.de
Bettina Tetzlaff (in parenthood)
Senior Project Management

+49 40 855066-0
tetzlaff@stepone-hamburg.de VCF
Thomas Fischer
Engineering Buyer

+49 4106 76588-17
fischer@stepone-hamburg.de vcf
Caroline Brinkmeier
Project Manager

+49 40 855066-31
brinkmeier@stepone-hamburg.de VCF
Sindy Herfert
Concept & Communications Design

+49 40 855066-56
herfert@stepone-hamburg.de VCF
Yanick Meyer
Joinery & Assembly

+49 4106 76588-28
meyer@stepone-hamburg.de VCF

Mario Hamann
Assembly & Storekeeper

+49 4106 76588-29
m.hamann@stepone-hamburg.de VCF
Saskia Seemann
Concept & Communications Design

+49 40 855066-55
seemann@stepone-hamburg.de vcf
Michael Faß
Assembly & Storekeeper

+49 4106 76588-29
fass@stepone-hamburg.de VCF
Christine Grothe (in parenthood)
Project Management

+49 40 855066-36
grothe@stepone-hamburg.de vcf
René Czesla
Project Manager

+49 4106 76588-21
czesla@stepone-hamburg.de VCF
Anika Fregin
Administration / Finances

+49 40 855066-13
fregin@stepone-hamburg.de
Hamasa Angar (in parenthood)
Senior Project Manager

+49 40 855066-52
angar@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Mikael Schefler
Junior Project Manager

+49 40 855066-29
schefler@stepone-hamburg.de vcf
Danny Schlüter
Assembly & Storekeeper

+49 4106 76588-29
schlueter@stepone-hamburg.de
Annette Getzmann
Administration / Personnel / Finances

+49 40 855066-57
getzmann@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Michael Zabel
Logistics & Storekeeper

+49 4106 76588-29
zabel@stepone-hamburg.de