step one - this is who we are!

No matter what you plan to do in the field of live communication: with step one, you have made the right decision. 

We are one team: step one and die messemacher.

Gerd Wutzler
General Management

+49 40 855066-0
wutzler@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Stefan Hamann
Production & Logistics / General Management

+49 4106 76588-11
hamann@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Jytte Wutzler
Senior Project Manager / General Management

+49 40 855066-20
wutzler@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Nina Brixen
Concept & Interior Design / General Management

+49 40 855066-23
brixen@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Kerstin Timpe
Human Resources & Finance Division

+49 40 855066-11
timpe@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Urban Lezon
Business Development

+49 40 85 50 66 - 17
lezon@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Heike Redenius
Senior Project Manager

+49 40 855066-51
redenius@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Marie Wenzel
Senior Project Manager

+49 40 855066-12
wenzel@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Peter Schulz
Implementation Planning

+49 4106 76588-16
schulz@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Thomas Eger
Assembly Management

+49 4106 76588-29
eger@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Finn Braatz
Project Manager

+49 4106 76588-18
braatz@stepone-hamburg.de
Jutta Boham
Receptionist & Organisation

+49 40 855066-35
boham@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Hauke Schleiden
Plant Management

+49 4106 76588-13
schleiden@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Milena Gradtke
Concept & Interior Design

+49 40 855066-30
gradtke@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Ilka Volz
Concept & Communications Design

+49 40 855066-21
volz@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Daniel Blazek
Assembly & Storekeeper

+49 4106 76588-29
blazek@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Maike Flerlage
Concept & Interior Design

+49 40 855066-27
flerlage@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Carina Sutter
Concept & Communications Design

+49 40 855066-53
sutter@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Christoph Möbius
Advertising Engineer

+49 4106 76588-26
moebius@stepone-hamburg.de
Raveena Kakkar
Junior Project Manager

+49 40 855066-54
kakkar@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Bettina Tetzlaff (in parenthood)
Senior Project Management

+49 40 855066-0
tetzlaff@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Thomas Fischer
Engineering Buyer

+49 4106 76588-17
fischer@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Caroline Brinkmeier
Project Manager

+49 40 855066-31
brinkmeier@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Sindy Herfert
Concept & Communications Design

+49 40 855066-56
herfert@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Yanick Meyer
Joinery & Assembly

+49 4106 76588-29
meyer@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF


Karin Staats
Team Assistant Administration

+49 4106 76588-20
staats@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Mario Hamann
Assembly & Storekeeper

+49 4106 76588-29
m.hamann@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Saskia Seemann
Concept & Communications Design

+49 40 855066-55
seemann@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Michael Faß
Assembly & Storekeeper

+49 4106 76588-29
fass@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Christine Grothe
Project Management

+49 40 855066-36
grothe@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Doreen Steidel
Human Resources & Organisation

+49 40 855066-14
steidel@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

René Czesla
Project Manager

+49 4106 76588-21
czesla@stepone-hamburg.de

VCF

Hanno Schnabel
Project Manager

+49 40 855066-34
schnabel@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Hamasa Angar
Senior Project Manager

+49 40 855066-52
angar@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Mikael Schefler
Junior Project Manager

+49 40 855066-29
schefler@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Danny Schlüter
Assembly & Storekeeper

+49 4106 76588-29
schlueter@stepone-hamburg.de
Annette Getzmann
Team Assistant Administration

+49 40 855066-57
getzmann@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf

Michael Zabel
Logistics & Storekeeper

+49 4106 76588-29
zabel@stepone-hamburg.de
Katrin Mermelstein
Business Development / Management Assistant

+49 40 855066-19
mermelstein@stepone-hamburg.de

vcf